My Favorite Room

The guest bedroom in my grandma and grandpa’s house is my favorite room to be in. Even though this room is not located in my house it will forever be my favorite. This room is now the guest bedroom but before, when she lived there, it was my moms room. I love it for many reasons but first you’re going to have to picture the room. Once you get to the top of the big staircase there is a room in the corner with a white door and a gold handle. Is a fairly big sized room with light, light blue walls. On that same wall there’s a big closet with a sliding white door. Then there’s my favorite part of the room, which is the queen sized bed, smack down in the center of the mirroring wall. The bed has a white frame that has a metal pole arch with metal poles going vertically. The bed is also really tall so I have to jump up of it. Besides just the look the mattress feels like heaven when you lay on it, and whenever I stay there I always get the best night of sleep. The are two sleeping pillows, two big square pillows, two pillows that match the comforter, a few throw pillows, and a throw blanket. This bed is the focal point of this room for a reason. On either side of the bed is a dresser, one that has decor on it a another that has a connecting mirror and vanity drawers. The last this that makes this room amazing is the carpet, which is so soft and fluffy. Now the three things I especially love are, the bed, the color of the walls, and the fluffy carpet. Thanks for reading my blog about my favorite room!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *